Gruppi territoriali

LISTA E CONTATTI DEI GRUPPI TERRITORIALI

ALBA (CN)
Maria Chiara Tropea: alvise_mchiara@alice.it
BERGAMO
Rosangela Pesenti: rosangela_pesenti@yahoo.it
BOLOGNA
BRESCIA
Fabrizio Fiorelli: assopacepalestinabs@libero.it
CAGLIARI
Irene Guida e Stefania Tuveri: assopacepalestinacagliari@gmail.com
COMO
Andrea Cappellini: thecryptiksoul@hotmail.com
FERRARA
FIRENZE
FROSINONE
Isa Giudice: giudiceisa@gmail.com
GENOVA
Maria Di Pietro: bibersiz@gmail.com
GORIZIA
L’AQUILA
Fredijana Jukic: effe.jukic@gmail.com
LA SPEZIA  
Daniela Patrucco: info@speziapolis.org
LECCE
Marisa Manno: crazydin@libero.it
MARCHE  
MESSINA
MILANO
Maurizio Magnani: albatros5714@libero.it
PALERMO
Antonia Cascio: antonia.cascio@libero.it
PISA 
Mirella Scriboni: mscriboni@hotmail.com
PORDENONE
RIETI
Maria Rita Pitoni: mariarita.pitoni@yahoo.it
ROMA
SIENA
Francesco Andreini: francescoandreini@libero.it
Stefania Griccioli:    stefania.griccioli@gmail.com
SUPINO (FR)
Daniela Nardacci: dnardacci@gmail.com
TORINO
Barbara Insabato: barbara.insabato@gmail.com
VENEZIA
Franca Bastianello: restiamoumanivik@gmail.com