Gruppi territoriali

ASSOPACE PALESTINA

lmorgantiniassopace@gmail.com

 

VIAGGI

viaggiassopacepalestina@gmail.com




 

LISTA E CONTATTI DEI GRUPPI TERRITORIALI




ALBA (CN)

Maria Chiara Tropea: alvise_mchiara@alice.it

 

ANCONA

Serenella Bartocci: serenella.bartocci@virgilio.it

 

BERGAMO

Rosangela Pesenti: rosangela_pesenti@yahoo.it

 

BOLOGNA

assopacepalestinabo@gmail.com

 

BRESCIA

Fabrizio Fiorelli: fbz.fiorelli@gmail.com

assopacepalestinabs@libero.it

 

CAGLIARI

Irene Guida: ire.guida@gmail.com

Stefania Tuveri: tuste@tiscali.it

assopacepalestinacagliari@gmail.com

 

CANTU’

Giulia Frigerio: skasaminkia@hotmail.it

 

CASTELLI ROMANI

Amalia di Giampietro: amaliad3@gmail.com

 

CATANIA

Maurizio Palermo: mauriziopalermo@hotmail.com

Carla Pecis: carlapecis@tiscali.it




COMO

Andrea Cappellini: thecryptiksoul@hotmail.com

Chiara Abbate: fraisenetvanille@gmail.com

 

FERRARA 

Renzo Di Fe: renzodife@inwind.it

asssopacepalestinafe@gmail.com

 

FIRENZE

Piero Caramelli: pcaramelli@alice.it

Giampaolo Pazzi: g.p.pazzi@ifac.cur.it

assopacepalestinafirenze@gmail.com

 

FROSINONE

Isa Giudice: giudiceisa@gmail.com

 

GENOVA

Bice Parodi: biceparodi@gmail.com

Maria Di Pietro: bibersiz@gmail.com

 

GORIZIA

Chiara Ascari: cascari@hotmail.com

assopacepalestinagorizia@gmail.com

 

IMPERIA 

Susanna Bernola: susibernol@gmail.com




IVREA

Elisabetta Biasetton: valbondione@libero.it

 

L’AQUILA

Fredijana Jukic: effe.jukic@gmail.com

 

LA SPEZIA  

Daniela Patrucco: info@speziapolis.org

 

LECCE

Marisa Manno: crazydin@libero.it

 

MARCHE  

Romina Orianda: rominaori@gmail.com

assopacepalestinamarche@gmail.com

 

MESSINA

Giulia Giordano: giuliagiordano86@hotmail.com

 

MILANO

Maurizio Magnani: albatros5714@libero.it

Anna Maria Palo: annamariapalo49@gmail.com

Paola Savi: paolas@kikidu.it

 

MONDOVI’

Lorella Gallo: lorella.gallo@vallauri.edu




PALERMO

Antonia Cascio: antonia.cascio@libero.it

 

PIACENZA

Chiara Casella: lazampas27@gmail.com




PORDENONE

Lorena Fornasir: assopacepalestinapordenone@gmail.com

 

RIETI

Maria Rita Pitoni: mariarita.pitoni@yahoo.it

 

ROMA

Maurizio Assogna: assopacepalestinaroma@gmail.com

 

SIENA

Francesco Andreini: francescoandreini@libero.it

Stefania Griccioli: stefania.griccioli@gmail.com

 

SONDRIO

Milena Valli: milevallaria@gmail.com

Rosanna Piuselli: rp.duir@gmail.com




SUPINO (FR)

Daniela Nardacci: dnardacci@gmail.com

 

TORINO

Silvia Ughetto: assopacepalestinatorino@gmail.com

Barbara Insabato: barbara.insabato@gmail.com 

Cinzia Fontana: cifontana@yahoo.it

Gianluca Ramunno: ramunno.gianluca@gmail.com

 

TRENTO

Nadio Zadra: nadio.zadra@virgilio.it

 

VENEZIA

Nara Ronchetti: nararonchetti@yahoo.it

assopaceven@gmail.com




No comments yet.

Lascia un commento